Our mobile office team is comprised of a team of seasoned professionals.  When combined, their experience in the mobile office industry exceeds 40 years. They bring that experience everyday to our clients who benefit from their knowledge.  We welcome the opportunity to serve you.

John Green, Vice President, Leasing Operations | jgreen@triumphmodular.com

A graduate of Southern Illinois University John worked in hospitality field for years prior to joining Triumph in the rental and leasing business in 2011. Today he oversees all day to day activities, with focus on continual learning and “Lean” practices. John believes that safety in our operations is the foundation upon which we create and sustain a healthy culture and first class customer experience.

Amy Bittencourt, Assistant Operations Manager |abittencourt@triumphmodular.com

Amy has been with Triumph for 5 years managing Dispatch, Service and Billing and is a graduate of the University of Massachusetts with a bachelors degree in Psychology.

Amy Perkins, Assistant Operations Manager | aperkins@triumphmodular.com

Terry Buckley, Senior Sales Executive | tbuckley@triumphmodular.com

Terry has worked with Triumph for seventeen years and has played an integral role in Triumph’s growth throughout the New England region.  With over 30 years construction he has fostered a long list of great business relationships.  Terry spends his off time coaching and enjoying his family.

Sean O’Dell, Customer Care Service| sodell@triumphmodular.com

Sean provides Customer Care Service through out New England.  Born and raised in Ashburnham, MA, Sean is a proud father of two.

Jim Quinn, Account Executive | jquinn@triumphmodular.com

Born and raised in North Attleboro, Jim is a huge New England sports fan and a fantastic week-end drummer.