Triumph Modular creates and delivers safe and healthy spaces, where people of all ages can be productive, innovative, learn and prosper. Our goal is to be the best provider of mobile and modular spaces throughout New England.

Executive Offices

Cliff Cort
President
ccort@triumphmodular.com

Glenn Cort
Executive Vice President
gcort@triumphmodular.com

Leasing and Sales

Terry Buckley
Account Executive
tbuckley@triumphmodular.com

Jim Quinn
Account Executive
jquinn@triumphmodular.com

Lori Turner
Account Executive
lturner@triumphmodular.com

Construction Services

AJ Bergin
Director of Construction Services
abergin@triumphmodular.com

Bob Brunelle
Project Manager
rbrunelle@triumphmodular.com

Liz Field
Project Manager
lfield@triumphmodular.com

Jeremy Graves
Assistant Project Manager
jgraves@triumphmodular.com

Parker Helwig
Estimator
phelwig@triumphmodular.com

Bill Lavoie
Sr. Estimator
wlavoie@triumphmodular.com

Nick Masci
Value Stream Leader,
Vice President, Construction Services
nmasci@triumphmodular.com

Rich Rousseau
Assistant Superintendent
rrousseau@triumphmodular.com

Taylor Thayer
Assistant Project Manager
tthayer@triumphmodular.com

Operations

Amy Bittencourt
Assistant Operations Manager
abittencourt@triumphmodular.com

Rebecca Clark
Operations Coordinator
rclark@triumphmodular.com

Bob Hanna
Operations Manager
bhanna@triumphmodular.com

Katelynn Morrow
Customer Service Coordinator
kmorrow@triumphmodular.com

Finance & Administration

Linda Bee
IT & Business Administration Manager
lbee@triumphmodular.com

Meghan Berube
Accounts Receivable/Collections Specialist
mberube@triumphmodular.com

Stephanie Buff
Business Office Coordinator
sbuff@triumphmodular.com

Gregg Kelly
Vice President,  Finance & Administration
gkelly@triumphmodular.com

Ralph Merrifield
Controller
rmerrifield@triumphmodular.com

Tasia Thong
Accounts Payable Manager
tthong@triumphmodular.com

 

 

 

 

View our current openings

Mailing Address:
194 Ayer Road
Littleton, MA 01460