Triumph Modular creates and delivers safe and healthy spaces, where people of all ages can be productive, innovative, learn and prosper. Our goal is to be the best provider of mobile and modular spaces throughout New England.

Executive Offices

Cliff Cort
President
ccort@triumphmodular.com

Glenn Cort
Executive Vice President
gcort@triumphmodular.com

Julie Chavanne
Assistant to President/Communications Manager
jchavanne@triumphmodular.com

Business Development & Sales

Linda Bee
Marketing and Business Development Manager
lbee@triumphmodular.com

Gregg Kelly
Director of Pre-Construction & Estimating
gkelly@triumphmodular.com

Rusty Williams
Business Development, Special Use Buildings
rwilliams@triumphmodular.com

Construction Services

Doug Aucoin
Saftey Officer
daucoin@triumphmodular.com

AJ Bergin
Director of Construction Services
abergin@triumphmodular.com

Amy Bittencourt
Administrative Assistant
abergin@triumphmodular.com

Bob Brunelle
Project Manager
rbrunelle@triumphmodular.com

Zack Downing
Assistant Project Manager
Zdowing@triumphmodular.com

Liz Field
Project Manager
lfield@triumphmodular.com

Bill Lavoie
Project Manager
wlavoie@triumphmodular.com

Bob Hanna
Project Superintendant
bhanna@triumphmodular.com

Parker Helwig
Estimator
phelwig@triumphmodular.com

 

Rich Rousseau
Assistant Superintendant
rrousseau@triumphmodular.com

Leasing Operations

John Green
Director of Leasing Operations
jgreen@triumphmodular.com

John Lynch
Leasing Operations Administrator
jlynch@triumphmodular.com

Katie Perl
Customer Service Logistics Manager
kperl@triumphmodular.com

Danielle Vella
Assistant Operations Manager
dvella@triumphmodular.com

Mobile Office/Container Rental and Sales

Terry Buckley
Senior Sales Executive
tbuckley@triumphmodular.com

Karyn Doherty
Business Development and Marketing Associate
kdoherty@triumphmodular.com

Sean O’Dell
Account Executive
Mobile Office Division

sodell@triumphmodular.com

Jim Quinn
Account Executive
Mobile Office Division

jquinn@triumphmodular.com

Finance, Administration & Human Resources

Meghan Berube
Accounts Receivable/Collections Specialist
mberube@triumphmodular.com

Rob Hall
Information Technology & Human Resources Coordinator
rhall@triumphmodular.com
View our current openings

Ralph Merrifield
Controller
rmerrifield@triumphmodular.com

Tasia Thong

Accounts Payable Manager
tthong@triumphmodular.com

 

Mailing Address:
194 Ayer Road
Littleton, MA 01460