Triumph Modular creates and delivers safe and healthy spaces, where people of all ages can be productive, innovative, learn and prosper. Our goal is to be the best provider of mobile and modular spaces throughout New England.

Executive Offices

Cliff Cort
President
ccort@triumphmodular.com

Glenn Cort
Executive Vice President
gcort@triumphmodular.com

Marketing Technology & Administration

Linda Bee
Marketing and Business Development Manager
lbee@triumphmodular.com

Danielle Vella
Human Resources Manager
dvella@triumphmodular.com

View our current openings

Pre-Construction

Gregg Kelly
Director of Pre-Construction & Estimating
gkelly@triumphmodular.com

Bill Lavoie
Sr. Estimator
wlavoie@triumphmodular.com

Parker Helwig
Estimator
phelwig@triumphmodular.com

Construction Services

Doug Aucoin
Saftey Officer
daucoin@triumphmodular.com

AJ Bergin
Director of Construction Services
abergin@triumphmodular.com

Bob Brunelle
Project Manager
rbrunelle@triumphmodular.com

Liz Field
Project Manager
lfield@triumphmodular.com

Rich Rousseau
Assistant Superintendant
rrousseau@triumphmodular.com

Leasing Sales & Operations

John Green
Vice President, Leasing Operations
jgreen@triumphmodular.com

Terry Buckley
Senior Sales Executive
tbuckley@triumphmodular.com

Rachel Letendre
Account Executive and Sales Administrator
Mobile Office Division

rletendre@triumphmodular.com

Jim Quinn
Account Executive
Mobile Office Division

jquinn@triumphmodular.com

Operations

Amy Bittencourt
Assistant Operations Manager
abittencourt@triumphmodular.com

Bob Hanna
Operations Manager
bhanna@triumphmodular.com

Amy Perkins
Customer Service Supervisor
aperkins@triumphmodular.com

 

Finance

Meghan Berube
Accounts Receivable/Collections Specialist
mberube@triumphmodular.com

Ralph Merrifield
Controller
rmerrifield@triumphmodular.com

Tasia Thong

Accounts Payable Manager
tthong@triumphmodular.com

 

Mailing Address:
194 Ayer Road
Littleton, MA 01460